Curley Sporting News

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Basketball    Var:  St. Andrew's 50 Curley 42    JV:    St. Andrew's 55 Curley 45

Read More »


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wrestling    Var:  Curley 60 Calvert Hall 15

Read More »


Thursday, November 3, 2016

Varsity Soccer:  Curley 3 McDonogh 1 JV Football:  Curley 21 John Carroll 7

Read More »


Thursday, October 27, 2016

Football    JV: Curley 13 Pallotti 8 Soccer    JV: Curley 6 Gilman 2    FS: Curley 5 Gilman 1

Read More »


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 6 St. Paul's 0    JV:  Curley 2 St. Paul's 0 Volleyball    Var: St. Paul's 3...

Read More »


Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 2 Gilman 0    JV:  Curley 8 John Carroll 2    FS:  Curley 3 St. Paul's...

Read More »


Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 3 Calvert Hall 1    JV:  Curley 2 Calvert Hall 1 Volleyball    Var: Loyola 3 Curley...

Read More »


Saturday, October 15, 2016

Var Soccer    Curley 2 Mt. St. Joseph 1 (OT) Var Football    Curley 27 St. Mary's 24

Read More »


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 4 C. Milton Wright 0    JV: Curley 2 C. Milton Wright 0    FS: Curley 1...

Read More »


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Volleyball    Var:  Curley 3 John Carroll 0    JV:   Curley 2 John Carroll 1

Read More »


Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Soccer    Var:  McDonogh 1 Curley 0    JV:   Curley 3 McDonogh 1

Read More »


Thursday, September 22, 2016

Football    JV:  Loyola 38 Curley 18 Soccer    FS: Curley 3 St. Paul's 1  

Read More »


Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 6 Spalding 0    JV:  Curley 2 Spalding 1 Volleyball:    Var: Spalding 3 Curley 0...

Read More »


Saturday, September 17, 2016

Var Football: Boys' Latin 35 Curley 7 Cross Country     6th of 13 teams at Briarwood Invitational

Read More »


Friday, September 16, 2016

Soccer    Var:  Calvert Hall 2 Curley 1    JV:    Curley 1 Calvert Hall 0 

Read More »


Saturday, September 10, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 7 Perry Hall 1    JV:  Curley 4 Perry Hall 0

Read More »


Friday, September 9, 2016

Volleyball    Var: Boys' Latin 3 Curley 0    JV:  Boys' Latin 2 Curley 1

Read More »


Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Soccer    Var: Curley 2 Loyola 1    JV:  Curley 2 Loyola 1 Volleyball    Var:  John Carroll 3 Curley 2...

Read More »


Tuesday, September 6, 2016

FS Soccer: Loyola 2 Curley 1 (2OT)

Read More »


Saturday, September 3, 2016

Soccer    Var:  Curley 3 Broadneck 1 Football    JV:  Edmondson 20 Curley 12

Read More »


There's no better way to get to know Archbishop Curley High School than in person.

Plan A Visit

Ask us a question, tell us your thoughts, or just say, "Hello." We'd love to hear from you.

Email Us

RSVP or purchase tickets for Archbishop Curley High School events and activities.

Learn More
@ 2014 Archbishop Curley High School | All Rights Reserved | Archbishop Curley High School 3701 Sinclair Lane | Baltimore, MD 21213 | 410-485-5000