This fall the CFFL was in full swing. Moderated by Mr. Bowden, Assistant Principal for Student Affairs, the CFFL boasted eight teams with names like Unathletes, Easy Money and We Paid The Refs. On Wednesday, November 4th, the title game was held in the Bowl and Past Our Primetime defeated Sinclair/Erdman 21-12 to win the 2015 Flag Football Championship.

The members of Past Our Primetime are: Team Captain Tommy Holcomb, Connor Baird, Delandrae Carter, Colin Schraudner, Sean Meekins, Elton Schwartz, David Born, Kyle Rosenberger.

Go to Curley's Facebook Page for game photos.

There's no better way to get to know Archbishop Curley High School than in person.

Plan A Visit

Ask us a question, tell us your thoughts, or just say, "Hello." We'd love to hear from you.

Email Us

RSVP or purchase tickets for Archbishop Curley High School events and activities.

Learn More
@ 2014 Archbishop Curley High School | All Rights Reserved | Archbishop Curley High School 3701 Sinclair Lane | Baltimore, MD 21213 | 410-485-5000