Student Government 2023-2024

May 24th, 2023 | Posted By: Joe Gaeta | Posted in News, Parents, Student Life
Congratulations to oour Newly Elected Officials to Represent the SGA and Archbishop Curley for the 2023-2024 School Year.
(Front Row L-R) Dillon-Seth Smith-Class of 2026 President, Cody Rice-Class of 2026 Vice-President
(2nd Row L-R) Kevin Goedeke-Class of 2024 President, Blake Dean-Class of 2024 Vice-President, AJ Polcari-SGA President, Nate Raynor-SGA Vice-President
(3rd Row L-R) Patrick Brewster-SGA Secretary, Carson Gianelli-SGA Treasurer, Xavier Dandridge-Class of 2025 Vice-President, Jacob Hanley-Class of 2025 President