Student Government Election Results

June 4th, 2020 | Posted By: Greg Malanowski | Posted in News

Congratulations to all who stepped up to be of service to the Curley student boody.


Student Government Association 2020-2021

President: Robert Winfield

Vice President: Denzel Evans

Treasurer: Nathan Hohensee

Secretary: Riley McBride


Class of 2021:

President: Bryce Esposito

Vice President: Jedrek Puszkiewicz


Class of 2022:

President: Aiden Diem

Vice President: Mateo Eral


Class of 2023:

President: Michael Cox

Vice President: Matthew Lynard