2019 Post-Season Honors

Dominic Zingo All MIAA
Nate Rollins All MIAA
Michael Gardiner All MIAA
Scott Kahl All MIAA
Josh Knapp All MIAA

Coaching Staff

Chris Ogle,  Varsity Head Coach
Chris Ogle is entering his 17th year as a coach with the varsity program. Prior to becoming the head coach in the 2014 season, he served as the top assistant since 2002. He was a part of the Friars Championship seasons in 2007 and 2008, as the team’s offensive coordinator.  Chris is a 2002 graduate of UMBC, where he played midfield for the Retrievers.  He made two appearances in the NCAA Playoffs in 1998 and 1999.  During his career at UMBC, the Retrievers earned a national ranking as high a 8th. Chris is a 1997 graduate of Fallston High School. He was a three year varsity starter and earned All-County Lacrosse honors as a junior and senior. He was also selected to participate in the Maryland Senior North-South Game.  For the last 12 years, Chris has taught Social Studies at Curley and is currently the Social Studies Department Chair. Chris also coaches in the Harford Mavericks Club Lacrosse Program.

Nicholas Brownlee ’96, Varsity Assistant Coach
Robb Lombardi ’07, Varsity Assistant Coach
Mike Fitta ’05, Varsity Assistant Coach
Mario Petti, Varsity Assistant Coach

Travis Williams, Junior Varsity Head Coach
Brendan Ryan,  JV Assistant Coach

Varsity Championships

MSA B Conference 1969
MSA B Conference 1971
MSA B Conference 1976
MSA B Conference 1977
MSA B Conference 1986
MIAA B Conference 2007
MIAA B Conference 2008
MIAA B Conference 2019


Lacrosse Schedules & Results

2020 Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

3/14 Hereford (scrimmage) Home 3:00 PM xxxxx
3/16 John Carroll Home 4:00 PM
3/24 Bel Air Away 3:30 PM
3/27 North East (AA County) Home 4:00 PM
3/31 Mt. St. Joseph Home 4:00 PM
4/7 Glenelg Home 4:00 PM
4/9 C. Milton Wright Home 3:30 PM
4/14 Friends Home 4:00 PM
4/17 AACS Away 4:00 PM
4/21 Perry Hall Away 7:00 PM
4/24 Sts. Peter & Paul Away 4:00 PM
4/25 St. Andrew’s Episcopal (Alumni Day) Home 1:00 PM
4/28 Gerstell Home 4:00 PM
5/1 Indian Creek (Senior Day) Home 4:00 PM
5/5 Park Away 4:00 PM

2020 JV Lacrosse Schedule

3/14 Hereford (scrimmage) Home 1:00 PM xxxxx
3/17 John Carroll Home 4:00 PM
3/24 Severn Home 4:00 PM
3/25 Calvert Hall Home 4:00 PM
3/27 North East (AA) Away 4:00 PM
4/1 Loyola Home 4:00 PM
4/6 Mt. St. Joseph Away 4:00 PM
4/7 Fallston Away 3:30 PM
4/13 St. Mary’s Away 4:00 PM
4/20 Bel Air Home 4:00 PM
4/22 Spalding Home 4:00 PM
4/29 Boys’ Latin Away 4:15 PM
5/4 Gilman Away 4:15 PM